Contact

For order status––please contact us here.

For product questions––please review our website and contact us

We do not take orders by phone.

For Individual, Corporate, Hospital or Government sales, please contact us using the form here.

shawn@surgicalmaskchina.com            Shawn Tel:0086 15538163269

carlos@surgicalmaskchina.com             Carlos Tel:0086 13007525093

melisa@surgicalmaskchina.com            Melisa Tel:0086 19937771894

iris@surgicalmaskchina.com                   Iris Tel:0086 17324832025

carrie@surgicalmaskchina.com              Carrie Tel:0086 17343027392

fiona@surgicalmaskchina.com               Fiona Tel:0086 19943813044

denny@surgicalmaskchina.com             Denny Tel:0086 15538163269

Address 1 :  ZHENGZHOU CITY ,HENAN PROVINCE,CHINA
Address 2:HOUHEDONG VILLAGE, CHENGLOU TOWN. GANYU DISTRICT, JIANGSU PROVINCE

KN95 mask with FDA and CE that in full production

Anshun Health and Medical Technology Co., LTD (Full production)

AOK Tooling Ltd. (aka Shenzhonghai Medical) (Full production)

Bei Bei Safety Co Ltd (Full production)

Bei Bei (Dong Shan) Protective Supplies Co., LTD (Full production)

Changsha JNEYL Medical Equipment Co., Ltd (Full production)

Shanghai Dasheng Health Products Manufacture Company, Ltd. (Full production)

Lanshan Shendun Technology Co. (Full production)

Shanghai Yunqing Industrial Co.,Ltd.(Full production)

Guangdong Kaper Protection Technology Co., Ltd (Full production)

Guangdong ZhiZhen Biological Medicine Co., LTD (Full production)

Guangdong Fei Fan MStar Technology Ltd. (Full production)

Guangdong Golden Leaves Technology Development Co., Ltd.(Full production)

Guangzhou Aiyinmei Co., LTD (Full production)

Guangzhou Harley Commodity Company Limited(Full production)

Guangzhou Improve Medical Instruments Co., LTD(Full production)

Guangzhou Nan Qi Xing Nonwoven Co. Ltd(Full production)

Guangdong Nuokang Medical Technology Co., Ltd.(Full production)

Guangzhou Powecom Labor Insurance Supplies Co., LTD(Full production)

Guangzhou Sunjoy Auto Supplies Co., LTD(Full production)

Guizhou Bocai Medical Device Co., Ltd.(Full production)

Sunright Medical Technology (GuangDong) Co., LTD(Full production)

China Nano Technology Co., Ltd (Full production)

Chongqing China Nano Technology Co., Ltd.(Full production)

Chuzhou Qiao Dong Industrial Co., Ltd (Full production)

Dongguan Leihuo Medical Device Co., LTD  (Full production)